Visit our Canadian site



Voodoo Zombie
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD + Digital download includes choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

Reviresco, the bone rattling album from Chile's premiere psychobilly band, VOODOO ZOMBIE was unleashed on the world from the Los Angeles based label, Batcave Records. If the old records seemed sinister and powerful, "Reviresco" is a total revolution: Rock, terror, passion and rebirth in a single LP. The resurgence of VOODOO ZOMBIE is full of new ingredients, musicians and energy. This LP was recorded mostly in Calavero Estudio and mixed and mastered by Rene De La Muerte at Batcave Records. As usual for VOODOO ZOMBIE, they again escape from normality and show us that even in Psychobilly you can innovate and not fail in the attempt.

BCR008 - Nov 30, 2018

Track Listing:
1 · Intro Reviresco
2 · La Llamada de Cthulu
3 · Amarte Es Peligroso
4 · Amor Psycho
5 · La Cara Oculta de la Luna
6 · El Mesías
7 · Existencia Infernal
8 · Zombiewalk
9 · Entrevista VZ Radio Futuro
10 · Esquizomortal
11 · Existencia Infernal (versión Calavero)
12 · Un Mejor Cadillac